WTPC Federal Endorsements for 2018 Primary

  • The We the People Convention Implores ALL Conservatives to VOTE in the Republican Primary on May 8th- because this time your VOTE will ACTUALLY be worth more than ever before! Consider this, in 2016 nearly 2,000,000 people voted in the Republican Primary, this time it is looking like as few as 500,000 people will vote in the Republican Primary in Ohio! So, by voting this time your vote will be worth 4 times as much as in 2016 ! Get out and vote! Here are our recommendations:

    US Senate:  Mike Gibbons

    US House of Representatives:

    Steve Chabot, Ohio 1st
    Brad Wenstrup, Ohio 2nd
    Jim Burgess, Ohio 3rd

    Jim Jordan, Ohio 4th
    Robert Latta, Ohio 5th
    Bill Johnson, Ohio 6th

    Bob Gibbs, Ohio 7th
    Warren Davidson, Ohio 8th
    Steve Kraus, Ohio 9th

    John Mitchel, Ohio 10th
    Beverly Goldstein, Ohio 11th
    Melanie Leneghan, Ohio 12th
    Christopher DePizzo, Ohio 13th
    David Joyce, Ohio 14th
    Steve Stivers, Ohio 15th
    Christina Hagan, 16th

    Click HERE to see who the Ohio TEA Party supports in the Ohio State Races!